Organisation des Vereins - Vorstand

Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Vereinspräsident, Coach Wahlen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 07.02.1984
-
Wohnort Nänikon


Marco Sansoni
sansoni@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Coach Marketing

Steckbrief
Geboren am 14.02.1992
University of St. Gallen
Wohnort St. Gallen


Nicolas Meer
meer@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiter Redaktion

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Andwil


Philipp Schullerus
schullerus@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Coach Umfrage

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Wollerau


Hélène Oeuvray
oeuvray@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Coach Romandie

Steckbrief
Geboren am 23.06.1997
-
Wohnort Cormoret


Nina Breitenstein
breitenstein@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Coach Wahlen

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 42'326
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40'000