Organisation des Vereins - Umfrage

Omar Aleiwi
aleiwi@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiter

Steckbrief
Geboren am 15.01.1995
Student International Affairs (BIA)
Wohnort Uetikon am See


Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Funktion
IT

Steckbrief
Geboren am 28.06.1988
Studium Chemie
Wohnort Herisau


Philipp Schullerus
schullerus@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Coach Umfrage

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Wollerau


Céline Meier
meier@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Medienverantwortliche

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Egg


Umut Parlar
parlar@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Charalampos Panagiotopoulos
panagiotopoulos@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Fragebogen

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 27´550
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000