Organisation des Vereins - Wahlen

Joël Brunner
j.brunner@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiter Wahlen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 14.04.1992
Student International Affairs
Wohnort St. Gallen


Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Präsident | Coach Wahlen/Umfrage

Steckbrief
Geboren am 07.02.1984
Unternehmensberater
Wohnort Nänikon


Matthias Niklaus
niklaus@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Stéphane Frei
s.frei@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 05.10.1993
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


David Rohner
rohner@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


David Heuss
heuss@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Maria Chtepa
chtepa@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 23.06.1993
-
Wohnort St.Gallen


Michael Frutschi
frutschi@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 16.07.1990
Student VWL
Wohnort St. Gallen


Silvana Steffen
steffen@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Goldau


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 8´785
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000