Organisation des Vereins - Wahlen

Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 07.02.1984
Manager bei zeb
Wohnort Nänikon


Joël Brunner
j.brunner@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiter Wahlen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 14.04.1992
Student International Affairs
Wohnort St. Gallen


Matthias Niklaus
niklaus@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Michael Frutschi
frutschi@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 16.07.1990
Student VWL
Wohnort St. Gallen


Emanuel Schmidt
schmidt@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Muttenz


Laura Rufer
rufer@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St.Gallen


Florian Krempke
krempke@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Steffen Sturm
sturm@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Sankt Gallen


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 6´030
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000