Organisation des Vereins - Wahlen

Joël Brunner
j.brunner@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiter Wahlen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 14.04.1992
Student International Affairs
Wohnort St. Gallen


Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Präsident | Coach Wahlen/Umfrage

Steckbrief
Geboren am 07.02.1984
Unternehmensberater
Wohnort Nänikon


Matthias Niklaus
niklaus@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Michael Frutschi
frutschi@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 16.07.1990
Student VWL
Wohnort St. Gallen


Emanuel Schmidt
schmidt@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Muttenz


Laura Rufer
rufer@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St.Gallen


Florian Krempke
krempke@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Steffen Sturm
sturm@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Sankt Gallen


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 36´075
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000