Organisation des Vereins - Finanzen, HR und IT

Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Funktion
IT

Steckbrief
Geboren am 28.06.1988
Studium Chemie
Wohnort Herisau


Andreas Ruppen
ruppen@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Corporate Development / IT

Steckbrief
Geboren am 29.06.1990
Unternehmensberater
Wohnort Zürich


Samuel Hilfiker
hilfiker@vimentis.ch

Funktion
IT

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Sarnen


Cornel Vogel
vogel@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Buchhalter/Controller

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Zürich


Michael Lindenau
lindenau@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Head of IT

Steckbrief
Geboren am 23.11.1959
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Fabienne Voser
voser@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Buchhalter/Controller

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St.Gallen


Antoine Roy
roy@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 15.02.1995
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 12´220
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000