Organisation des Vereins - Marketing

Claudio Affolter
affolter@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Präsident & HR

Steckbrief
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Wohnort Muntelier


Julian Christen
christen@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiter Marketing

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Stans


Marco Sansoni
sansoni@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Coach Marketing

Steckbrief
Geboren am 14.02.1992
University of St. Gallen
Wohnort St. Gallen


Simon Huber
huber@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Gönnerkommunikation

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Basel


Anna Büsser
buesser@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Jungbürgerprojekt

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Staufen


Andrin Lehmann
lehmann@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Jungbürgerprojekt

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Stans


David Altner
altner@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Eventmanagement

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Staufen


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 42'326
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40'000