Organisation des Vereins - L'équipe dialogue

Christian Kunz
c.kunz@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 25.04.1991-
Domicile St. Gallen


Marco Sansoni
sansoni@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 14.02.1992University of St. Gallen
Domicile St. Gallen


Lara Fritschi
l.fritschi@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Zürich


Lukas Kunz
l.kunz@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Zürich


Oliver Haerder
haerder@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Cham


Raffaello Uhr
uhr@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Zürich


Stefano Ferrazzini
ferrazzini@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Zürich


Votre soutien est nécessaire

Spendenstand: CHF 13´745
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000