Organisation des Vereins - L'équipe élections

Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 07.02.1984-
Domicile Nänikon


Robin Baumann
baumann@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Bertschikon, Gossau ZH


Nina Breitenstein
breitenstein@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile St. Gallen


Ursin Holderegger
holderegger@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 29.05.1996-
Domicile St. Gallen


Jan Isler
isler@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile -


Nora Walker
walker@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Chiara Iten
iten@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Stefan Kalberer
kalberer@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Votre soutien est nécessaire

Spendenstand: CHF 325
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40'000