Organisation des Vereins - Finance, HR et IT

Cornel Vogel
vogel@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Zürich


Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Fonction
IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 28.06.1988-
Domicile Herisau


Andreas Ruppen
ruppen@vimentis.ch

Fonction
Corporate Development / IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 29.06.1990Consultant
Domicile Zürich


Micha Meier
meier@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile -


Michael Lindenau
lindenau@vimentis.ch

Fonction
Head of IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 23.11.1959-
Domicile St. Gallen


Dominik Voser
d.voser@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Ying-Kai Dang
dang@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 07.06.1997-
Domicile


Timothy Näscher
naescher@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Gamprin


Filip Dobrosavljevic
dobrosavljevic@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Wangs


Votre soutien est nécessaire

Spendenstand: CHF 6'724
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40'000