Organisation des Vereins - Finance, HR et IT

Cornel Vogel
vogel@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Zürich


Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Fonction
IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 28.06.1988-
Domicile Herisau


Andreas Ruppen
ruppen@vimentis.ch

Fonction
Corporate Development / IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 29.06.1990Consultant
Domicile Zürich


Samuel Hilfiker
hilfiker@vimentis.ch

Fonction
IT

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Sarnen


Michael Lindenau
lindenau@vimentis.ch

Fonction
Head of IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 23.11.1959-
Domicile St. Gallen


Fabienne Voser
voser@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile St.Gallen


Dominik Voser
d.voser@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Antoine Roy
roy@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 15.02.1995-
Domicile St. Gallen


Ying-Kai Dang
dang@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 07.06.1997-
Domicile


Moira Merino
merino@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


David Prenninger
prenninger@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Votre soutien est nécessaire