Organisation des Vereins - Marketing

Claudio Affolter
affolter@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Domicile Muntelier


Julian Christen
christen@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Stans


Marco Sansoni
sansoni@vimentis.ch

Fonction
Coach

Avis de recherche

Né le 14.02.1992University of St. Gallen
Domicile St. Gallen


Dominik Meyer
d.meyer@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Domicile Meilen


Joshua Lustenberger
lustenberger@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Watt


Urs Stürmer
stuermer@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Winterthur


Philipp Klein
klein@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Horgen


Sandro Frei
frei@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Domicile St. Gallen


Katja Meyer
k.meyer@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile -


Votre soutien est nécessaire