Organisation des Vereins - Finance, HR e IT

Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Funzione
IT

Dati personali
Nato il 28.06.1988
-
Domicilio Herisau


Andreas Ruppen
ruppen@vimentis.ch

Funzione
Corporate Development / IT

Dati personali
Nato il 29.06.1990
Consultant
Domicilio Zürich


Samuel Hilfiker
hilfiker@vimentis.ch

Funzione
IT

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Sarnen


Cornel Vogel
vogel@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Zürich


Michael Lindenau
lindenau@vimentis.ch

Funzione
Head of IT

Dati personali
Nato il 23.11.1959
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Fabienne Voser
voser@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio St.Gallen


Antoine Roy
roy@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 15.02.1995
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Il vostro sostegno è necessario